Books on Queensland and Australian Women's Football

There aren't many historical records of women's football in Queensland (or Australia). That's why our very own Lee McGowan and Fiona Crawford have written Never Say Die (2019)This history project has also relied heavily on The First 20 Years (1994) by Elaine Watson and Women's Soccer in Queensland: In a League of it's own (1997) from Women's Soccer Queensland. We hope you find these brilliant resources useful:

No results were found

In collaboration with

  • Football Queensland logo
  • QUT Logo